Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Don’t hesitate to reach out!

If you have a question then please get in touch.

Premier Fruit and Nut Ltd
56-59 Leslie Park Road
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 6TP

Phone: +44 20 8676 1533
Fax: +44 20 8654 7690
Email: info@premierfn.co.uk

Nary Shah
Managing Director
nshah@premierfn.co.uk

Raj Shah
Sales / Logistics
raj@premierfn.co.uk

James Taylor
Shipping
james@premierfn.co.uk

Reshma Shah
Admin / Credit Control
resh@premierfn.co.uk

Meena Shah
Director
meena@premierfn.co.uk

Reena Shah
Logistics / Quality
reena@premierfn.co.uk

Neel Haria
Accounts
neel@premierfn.co.uk