Who Are We?

Premier Fruit & Nut Ltd was established in 1986 by Narendra and Minaxi Shah (now better known in the industry as Nary and Meena), with a turnover of £3m in it’s first year. Since then the company has grown from strength to strength.

Our main business is supplying bulk raw materials to the manufacturing and packing industry. So, by offering the best combination of price and quality as well as a high level of service, our customers can readily justify their decision to buy from Premier Fruit & Nut.

We have a team of seven trading a wide range of fruit and nut commodities. We are in constant touch with market trends and developments at point of origin and can advise customers on any significant movements in market sentiment as it happens.

We regularly audit our main suppliers to ensure continuity of supply and ensure all shipments meet our agreed specifications. All our products are free of genetic modification and we have a sister company, Organic Trade Ltd, trading in organic nuts and dried fruit.

Nary Shah
Managing Director
nshah@premierfn.co.uk

Meena Shah
Director
meena@premierfn.co.uk

Reena Shah
Logistics / Quality
reena@premierfn.co.uk

Raj Shah
Sales / Logistics
raj@premierfn.co.uk

James Taylor
Shipping
james@premierfn.co.uk

Neel Haria
Accounts
neel@premierfn.co.uk

Reshma Shah
Admin / Credit Control
resh@premierfn.co.uk